Out now: INDIAN JUNGLIST – The Mechanical Bride

2016 has been a great year for CRACH, many thanks to all of our supporters and artists for your support, and art. 2017 is looking FULL so you can expect a lot of banging new music coming your way and night of mayhem in a city near you.

To top off 2016 we have 1 last release: Indian Junglist delivers 4 tracks full of skulls, twisted beats and growling basses. An old school techstep vibe with fresh ideas, dark enough to fuel your nightmares.

Head over to bandcamp now and grab it for FREE. Wishing everyone a safe passage into 2017, stay tuned!



Out Now: Our 3rd Label Compilation!

CRACH RECORDS Label Compilation 3 - Artwork

Here it finally is. 20 tracks by 20 artists. From breakcore, drum&bass and digital hardcore to very experimental stuff. Free download as always. Have a listen in the player below and/or download it here: http://crachrecords.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/06/CRACH_RECORDS_Label_Compilation_3.zip


New Music by Maria Terror + Indian Junglist, Sirko Drive and Damaged Minds….

>>> Maria Terror and Indian Junglist released an EP together with Snyde & Krieg on Battle Audio Records. You can download it for free here.

>>> Sirko Drive uploaded a work-in-progress-version of “Stopptaste”, which will be part of his upcoming radical hiphop release. More soon!


>>> Damaged Minds uploaded a preview version of “Confusion” featuring Entranced!


7th February: ErroR404 Dark&Drums III @ Catonium Hamburg

3 floors, 3 teams, 3 styles!

Floor 1: Darkpsy / Hi-tech by ErroR404 & Dark Prisma Records
Floor 2: Progressive Psychedelic Trance by LFP Music
Floor 3: Hard Drum & Bass / Darkstep / Crossbreed by CRACH RECORDS

Floor 1: Darkpsy / Hi-tech



Floor 2: Progressive Psychedelic Trance


> Live acts:

  • AZKA & RAJAN (live drummer) [LFP Music ° Berlin]
  • MALIGNE [Multiplex Records ° Mecklenburg-Vorpommern]
  • PARDAUZ [LFP Music | Multiplex Records ° Berlin]
  • TAKSHA [LFP Music ° Berlin]

> DJs:


Floor 3: Hard Drum & Bass / Darkstep / Crossbreed


  • SOAK [Subland / Subdivision ° Berlin]
  • KRÝTIKA [Crach Records ° Hamburg]
  • AVID AIL [Crach Records ° Hamburg]
  • SIRKO DRIVE [Crach Records ° Basel/Freiburg]
  • DAMAGED MINDS [Crach Records ° Dresden]
  • MARIA TERROR [Crach Records.Breakbeat Universe ° Göttingen]
  • INDIAN JUNGLIST [Crach Records.Breakbeat Universe ° Göttingen]
  • FUGLY [Crach Records.Breakbeat Universe ° Göttingen]




…aaaaand some more news:

…The First Seed released a Track on a rad compilation by Earth Defense Records! Check it out: https://earthdefenserecords.bandcamp.com/album/hyperdimensional-space-horror

…Junky Videoplasm did a Video for Venetian fuckin’ Snares! http://vimeo.com/78647118

…Indian Junglist released two free tracks on the Deathsoundbat Recordings netlabel! https://soundcloud.com/deathsoundbat-recordings/sets/va-edge-of-skulls-lp-dsblp007