New release by RIOT SAMPLES: The Magic Of Summer Ressaka

Check out this weird breakcore/happy hardcore/whatever-stuff! We co-released it with the netlabel Annoying Beatz Crew.


1 – Intro
2 – The Ode To Noisy Bad
3 – Shitty Computers, Good Imagination
4 – I Don’t Need A Coffee
5 – The Magic of Summer Ressaka
6 – N3

[320kbp/s-mp3s, ca. 54mb]