After a long hiatus our CRACHCAST series is back and badass as ever and who is better to get shit fired back up again than Mindocracy Recordings head honcho Ben Bussell aka THE MIND.

Load this shit down and play it LOUD until there is blood dripping from your speakers \m/

1. Hardlogik – The Last Tolay (Forthcoming Mindocracy)
2. The Mind – Bad Communication (Mindocracy)
3. Mister Chooch – Darkness Envelopes me (TBA)
4. Sinister Souls – Crystal Math( Switch Technique Remix) (Forthcoming Mindocracy)
5. The Mind Ft. Ogonek – Stay (Mindocracy)
6. Hardlogik – Guts (Forthcoming Mindocracy)
7. Mister Chooch – Hawaii Darkside (TBA)
8. The Mind – Malbolge (Forthcoming Section 😎
9. The Cenobites & Freqax – Anarchists Cookbook (Forthcoming Mindocracy)
10. The Mind Ft. The Cenobites – Monster In the Night (Mindocracy)
11. NOISECREW – The Hammer (Forthcoming Mindocracy)
12. The Mind – Song For the Dead (Mindocracy)
13. Shintuza – Angel Of Fire (Forthcoming Mindocracy)
14. The Cenobites & Jae Kennedy – Little Things (Forthcoming Mindocracy)
15. Opius – Dark Fossil (Forthcoming Mindocracy)
16. Hostage – Cypher (Mindocracy)
17. SUB SYSTEMS – Hadron (Mindocracy)
18. Psychoweapon – Hard Life (Forthcoming Mindocracy)
19. Mister Chooch – A Bag Of Dicks (TBA)


OUT NOW : Crach Records Sample Pack #1

And it’s here !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Our first sample pack, with contributions from Stazma, Indian Junglist, Sirko Drive, Damaged Minds, Krytika and a lot of other mad motherfuckers featured on Crach – FREE for you to download and butcher whatever way you see fit.

Cover by Till Mantel & Sirko Drive

Cover by Till Mantel & Sirko Drive



Out “Now”: CXLXVERX – Calavera

How the fuck could we forget to post this amazing release here back in october when it came out?

2 tracks packed with distortion and eerie soundscapes straight from the bowels of Hell. This is CRACH’s first release from CXLXVERX – a collaboration of 2 artists also known as Tetzuo and Mad Complex, based in Columbia.



Out now: INDIAN JUNGLIST – The Mechanical Bride

2016 has been a great year for CRACH, many thanks to all of our supporters and artists for your support, and art. 2017 is looking FULL so you can expect a lot of banging new music coming your way and night of mayhem in a city near you.

To top off 2016 we have 1 last release: Indian Junglist delivers 4 tracks full of skulls, twisted beats and growling basses. An old school techstep vibe with fresh ideas, dark enough to fuel your nightmares.

Head over to bandcamp now and grab it for FREE. Wishing everyone a safe passage into 2017, stay tuned!